Big Money Forums  

Go Back   Big Money Forums > Big Money Business, Jobs and Career Forums > Online Business and Marketing > Make Money Online
Register FAQ Calendar Radio Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Submit Tools Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Unread 04-14-2008, 09:40 PM

Wealthylikeme is on a distinguished road
Be Wealthy

Hello,

I have received the following information and if you will please take the time to read it, I believe it will prove beneficial to you.

Dear Friend,
Greetings! I am a retired attorney. Approximately two years ago a client of mine came to me with a very similar one to the one you are reading. he asked me to research the letter and verify if it was legal. @ weeks later I did. I told my client the letter needed 1 modification to make it fully legal.
I was still curious about the letter as I had seen many like it before and have never bothered "feeding into it". So I told my client if he chose to go ahead with it, to let me know how it was going.
Well here's where it got interesting. 2 weeks and 3 days later, my client came into my office unannounced and dumped a full bag of mail on my desk. What the hell is all this? I asked. Money ! it's all Money!, you got to be kidding me. but low and behold every single envelope was filled with a 1 dollar bill. After opening and counting the total thus far, he had a total of $325,000.00. That's right after his 1st 3 month run at it , he raked in an astonishing $811,000.00 .
I was earning a great living as an attorney, however as anyone in the legal profession will tell you, there is a lot of stress in this job, after 30 years I was ready to throw in the towel.
I had my secretary mail out 200 copies, I got a mail list from the internet for $40.00.
After my 3 month run ended I net $968,000.00 , I had to go again. This time with 500 copies. After that 3 month run, I totaled $2,344,890.00.
Yeah you heard me right.
I assume by now you are curious what legal change had to be made?